IIPF logo
Site Map | Contact | Disclaimer
Purpose | History | Official Bodies
Forthcoming Congresses | 2015 Congress | Past Congresses | Related Publications
Doctoral School 2014 | Doctoral School 2015 | Doctoral School 2016 | Doctoral School 2017
Privileges | How to Join | Members | Payment of Membership Dues | Payment Options
Peggy and Richard Musgrave Prize | IIPF Young Economists Award | Richard Musgrave Visiting Professorship | Public Policy Award | ITAX PhD Student Award
Board of Management | Executive Committee | General Assembly | Past Presidents | Honorary Presidents | Statutes

International Institute of Public Finance

IIPF Executive Committee

The IIPF Executive Committee is the head of the Institute and represents the Institute in law and practice, having the status of a legal representative. It is responsible for the day-to-day administration of the Institute, the implementation of decisions of the Board of Management, decision on the admission of new members and the organisation and technical preparation of Congresses and their administration, among other duties.

Board of Management


Joel Slemrod USA 2015-2018 jslemrod@umich.edu

Vice Presidents

Clemens Fuest Germany 2014-2017 fuest@zew.de  
Monika Bütler Switzerland 2015-2018 monika.buetler@unisg.ch  


Andreas Haufler Germany 2015-2021 Andreas.Haufler@econ.lmu.de



Status: 24 August 2015

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © 2007-2017 IIPF